Glen Horsborough

Episode 2 of Let There Be House with Glen Horsborough! Over 60 mins of the latest, upfront house cuts!


1. Miguel Migs Feat. Lisa Shaw - Heartbeat (Original Vocal Mix)
2. Husky, Fourfeet - Hard To Find
3. George Morel - Let's Groove (Claptone Remix)
4. Steve Fryer - Close (Original Mix)
5. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
6. Benedict Jackson - Not Your House (Original Mix)
7. My Digital Enemy - Nothing To Take (Original Mix)
8. Close - My Way feat Joe Dukie (Dusky Remix)
9. Breach - Jack (Original Mix)
10. Hot Natured - Reverse Skydiving Feat Anabel Englund (Shadow Child Mix)
11. Pray For More & Inaya Day - So Good (Jorge Montia Remix)
12. East & Young Ft. Tom Cane - Starting Again (The Shapeshifters Remix)
13. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)

For info regarding bookings